Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2010 Mid South Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Isaac Rancour (Pine Forest)

Player of the Year
Chris Ryan (Pine Forest)

1st Team School
Chris Ryan Pine Forest
Rodney Anderson Jack Britt
Brian Engle Terry Sanford
Jesus Castro Cape Fear
Mark Sears Terry Sanford
Carter Creech Jack Britt
Troy Beckham Cape Fear
Vanderson Anderson South View
Kemji Nwosu Terry Sanford
Justin Lopes Terry Sanford
Ryan Shabram Terry Sanford
2nd Team School
Jonathan Sandoval-Ortiz E.E. Smith
Corey Croegart Jack Britt
Corey Moore Pine Forest
Anthony Bennett Seventy First
Tiger Court Terry Sanford
Chris Maxwell Jack Britt
Ethan Hogeland Cape Fear
Trever Hendricks Pine Forest
Michael Walker Terry Sanford
Dillon Harless South View
Brandon Godwin Jack Britt
Honorable Mention School
Kevin Ruppert Seventy First
Ellis Thornton Terry Sanford
Macon Bullard Terry Sanford
Mychal Elliott Cape Fear
Jonathan Arredondo Cape Fear
Wayne Jones Jr. E.E. Smith
Braden Rosenberry E.E. Smith
Eddie Stokes E.E. Smith
Josh Paul Jack Britt
Jonathan Goffredi Jack Britt
Steven Grimes Jack Britt
Cory Maxwell Jack Britt
Thomas Haddon-Green South View
Richard Bowden Cape Fear

Click here to return to the Home Page