Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2009 Mid South Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
C.J. Komons (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Rocket Court (Terry Sanford)

1st Team School   2nd Team School
Rocket Court Terry Sanford   Nick Smith Cape Fear
Robby Jones South View   Ricky Lee Cape Fear
Kelvin Jordan Jack Britt   Mark Sears Terry Sanford
Justin Lopes Terry Sanford   Luke Paul Jack Britt
Chris Ryan Pine Forest   Garrett Rasmussen Jack Britt
Manny Quiroz Seventy First   Aaron Williams Pine Forest
Troy Beckham Cape Fear   Yung Lee Seventy First
Scottie Custer Terry Sanford   Jonathan Sandoval-Ortiz E.E. Smith
Zack Adkins Terry Sanford   Carter Creech Jack Britt
Ross Carrol Jack Britt   Ryan Nusbaum Jack Britt
Vanderson Anderson E.E. Smith   Brandon Godwin Jack Britt
Scott Plummer Terry Sanford      
Honorable Mention        
Tiger Court Terry Sanford   Michael Elliott Cape Fear
Corey Croegaert Jack Britt   Collins Werunga E.E. Smith
Derrick Jessup South View   Corey Moore Pine Forest
Macon Bullard Terry Sanford   Dillon Harless South View
Pat Hall Pine Forest   Gerardo Jaramillo Seventy First
Ryan Shabrum Pine Forest      


Click here to return to the Home Page