Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2015 Cape Fear Valley Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Brad Wicker (Lee County)

Player of the Year
Tyler Nelson (Gray's Creek)

Defender of the Year
Ian Mask (Terry Sanford)

Keeper of the Year
Thomas Rogers (Terry Sanford)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Ricardo Aguilar Southern Lee
Will Boyette Terry Sanford
Michael Carter Lee County
Addison Jackling Lee County
Payton Jackson Lee County
Ian Mask Terry Sanford
Ivan Mireles Lee County
Sean Murphy Union Pines
Tyler Nelson Gray's Creek
Matthew Wehrly Southern Lee
Thomas Rogers (Keeper) Terry Sanford
2nd Team School
James Arellano Lee County
Owen Bond Southern Lee
Caleb Cross Terry Sanford
Osciel Domingquez Lee County
Greyson Garcia Gray's Creek
Brandon Holmes Gray's Creek
Odeh Malek Westover
Guy Molnar Terry Sanford
Connor Morrison Gray's Creek
Bryson Palacios Westover
Nelson Reyes Douglas Byrd
James Hampton (Keeper) Westover
Santana Perez Lee County
Honorable Mention School
Brandon Ainsworth Lee County
Lucas Cannady Southern Lee
Tony Chaves Southern Lee
Leighton Hatch Terry Sanford
Dillon Jones Union Pines
Alex Musselwhite Terry Sanford
Emmanuel Piedra Southern Lee
Dawson Riggins Southern Lee
Joshua Rodriguez Douglas Byrd
Kenneth Ross Douglas Byrd
Edgar Terrones Southern Lee
Tyler Underwood Lee County
Parker Wehrly Southern Lee
Cooper Wrona Union Pines

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter