Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2014 Cape Fear Valley Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Brad Wicker (Lee County)

Offensive Player of the Year
Tyler Nelson (Gray's Creek)

Defensive Player of the Year
Sullivan Reece (Southern Lee)

Keeper of the Year
Carter Boliek (Terry Sanford)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Ricardo Aguilar Southern Lee
Tyler Nelson Gray's Creek
Matthew Wehrly Southern Lee
Austin Griggs Terry Sanford
Payton Jackson Lee County
Rufino Amador Westover
Kyle Kaiser Gray's Creek
Sullivan Reece Southern Lee
Michael Carter Lee County
Owen Hutto Union Pines
Carter Boliek (Keeper) Terry Sanford
2nd Team School
Brett Burns Terry Sanford
Ivan Mireles Lee County
Cooper Wrona Union Pines
Marcus Starr Douglas Byrd
Steven Sawicki Gray's Creek
Addison Jackling Lee County
Malik Childress Southern Lee
Nelson Reyes Douglas Byrd
Dawson Riggins Southern Lee
Kamal Patel Terry Sanford
Carter Sutton (Keeper) Gray's Creek
Honorable Mention School
Thomas Follett Westover
Brandon Holmes Gray's Creek
Jimmy McBride Gray's Creek
Neel Patel Terry Sanford
Owen Bond Southern Lee
Dillon Jones Union Pines
Noah Johnson Gray's Creek
James Hampton (Keeper) Westover

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter