The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2006-2007 Two Rivers Conference Boys' Basketball
All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
John Lucchino (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
Cephas Oglesby (Cape Fear)

Player School
Chris Ward E.E. Smith
Andre Porter South View
Matt Taylor Lumberton
Vincent McLean Pine Forest
Tommy Black Pine Forest
Nate Shaw Terry Sanford
Justin Okons Terry Sanford
Darius Bright Cape Fear
Vernon Payne Cape Fear
Ferrell McIntyre Purnell Swett
Keith Rudolph E.E. Smith
Naquan Melvin E.E. Smith
Stargell Love Lumberton
Carl Anthony Pine Forest
Tyrell White Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the