Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2018-2019 Patriot Athletic Conference
BOYS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Jimmy Peaden (Pine Forest)

Player of the Year
Miles Ray (Pine Forest)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Cinque Lemon Overhills
Traymond Willis-Shaw Westover
Jaylen Siermons E.E. Smith
Marquell James Cape Fear
Adrian Elliott Pine Forest
2nd Team School
Marviere Smith Douglas Byrd
Antonio Dupree Gray's Creek
Xavier Marsh Westover
Jay Hickman Terry Sanford
Tyron George Westover
Yates Johnson Terry Sanford
Honorable Mention School
Christian Locklear South View
Davis Molnar Terry Sanford
Lexuus Fasce Overhills
Christian Crockett Gray's Creek
Erwin Montgomery Pine Forest
Felix Davis South View
Ky'Ron Kelly Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter