Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2017-2018 Patriot Athletic Conference
BOYS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Darren Corbett (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Zavian McLean (Overhills)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Kevin McLaughlin Cape Fear
Julian Hill Pine Forest
Holt Walker Terry Sanford
Jalin Thorne Westover
Aireus Byrd Douglas Byrd
2nd Team School
Gabe Harbison Terry Sanford
Camari Williams Westover
Latrell Lloyd Overhills
Myron Williams Cape Fear
Isaac Bonds E.E. Smith
Antonio Dupree Gray's Creek
Honorable Mention School
Adrian Elliott Pine Forest
Dezmin Clark South View
Thomas Hendricks Westover
Pedro Gama Overhills
Christian Crockett Gray's Creek
Yates Johnson Terry Sanford
Christopher Jordan E.E. Smith
Odell Gamble E.E. Smith

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter