Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2012-2013 NCBCA All State BOYS' Basketball Team
(Chosen by North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association)

Coach of the Year
Ty Baumgardner (Olympic)

Player of the Year
Isaiah Hicks (J.F. Webb)

1st Team Isaiah  Hicks 12 JF Webb
1st Team Gary  Clark 11 Clayton
1st Team BJ Gladden 12 Olympic
1st Team Devante  Graham 12 Broughton
1st Team Sheldon Mitchell 11 Cuthbertson
2nd Team RIA'N HOLLAND 12 South View
2nd Team Terrell Leach 12 SW Guilford
2nd Team Caleb  Martin  11 Davie County
2nd Team Tyrone Outlaw, Jr. 12 Roxboro Person
2nd Team Tarique  Thompson 12 Hoke County
3rd Team Dante Battle 11 Rocky Mount  
3rd Team Clay Byrd 12 East Burke
3rd Team Josh Cuthbertson 12 West Craven
3rd Team Gabe  DeVoe 11 Shelby
3rd Team Cody Martin  11 Davie County


Click here to return to the