Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2016-2017 Mid South Conference
BOYS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Tony Lewis (Overhills)

Co-Players of the Year
A.J. Baldwin (Cape Fear)
Josh Richmond (Overhills)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
J'mon Raeford Seventy First
Deumbre Ginyard E.E. Smith
Tyshun Archie Pine Forest
Zavion McLean Overhills
Najee Thomas Seventy First
2nd Team School
Latrell Lloyd Overhills
Kevin McLaughlin Cape Fear
Jabari Bowman E.E. Smith
John Wanambwa South View
Ricardo Santiago Seventy First
Honorable Mention School
Isaac Bonds E.E. Smith
Myron Williams Cape Fear
Zion Autry Seventy First
Miles Ray Pine Forest
Reginald Walton South View
Greg Gary South View
Xzavier Howard Seventy First
Israel Hill Jack Britt
Brandon Murray E.E. Smith
Chris George Cape Fear

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter