Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2014-2015 Mid South Conference
BOYS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Isaiah Walker (Jack Britt)

Player of the Year
Xavier Robinson (South View)

1st Team School
Jatarious Smith E.E. Smith
Tre Hales Jack Britt
Brian Staten Overhills
Chris Thomas Seventy First
Joshua Bryant Seventy First
2nd Team School
Isaiah Vinson South View
Cameron May Pine Forest
Shawn Barnes E.E. Smith
Dane Davis Seventy First
Jonathan Hamilton Overhills
Honorable Mention School
A.J. Baldwin Cape Fear

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter