Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2013-2014 Mid South Conference BOYS' Basketball 
All Conference Team

Co-Coaches of the Year
David Simmons (Seventy First)
Kenneth Williams (E.E. Smith)

Co-Players of the Year
Joshua Bryant (Seventy First)
Jatrious Smith (E.E. Smith)

1st Team School
Tre Hales Jack Britt
Tymell Blue Pine Forest
Xavier Robinson South View
Isaiah Vinson South View
Shawn Barnes E.E. Smith
2nd Team School
Justin Huggins Cape Fear
Chris Thomas Seventy First
Eric Murphy E.E. Smith
Brandon Harvey Seventy First
Dexter McRae Overhills
Honorable Mention School
Kenneth Walters Pine Forest
Troynell Reece E.E. Smith
Cameron Grigsby Seventy First

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter