Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2009-2010 Mid South Conference BOYS' Basketball 
All Conference Team

Coaches of the Year
Bill Boyette (Terry Sanford)
David May (Pine Forest)

Player of the Year
Chris Wilson (Terry Sanford)

1st Team School
Robert Carpenter Terry Sanford
Preston Ross Seventy First
Ryan May Pine Forest
Raheem Joliffe Jack Britt
Akeem Locklear Cape Fear
2nd Team School
Jeremy Hemingway E.E. Smith
Devin Thompson Jack Britt
Marquis Hines Seventy First
Brandon Brown Terry Sanford
T.J. Jones Pine Forest
Honorable Mention School
T.J. Gill South View
Julian Bailey Cape Fear
Curtis McMillion Pine Forest
Josh Megginson Seventy First
Jonathan Rice Terry Sanford

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the

Hit Counter