Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2008-2009 Mid Southeastern Conference Boys' Basketball 
All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
David Simmons (Seventy First)

Player of the Year
Kevin Powell (Seventy First)

Josh Scales Pinecrest
Ewon Wright Westover
Brandon Nichols Jack Britt
Brandon Smith Douglas Byrd
Demarquell McLean Hoke County
James Robinson Scotland County
Kevin Powell Seventy First
Jarrin Wooten Pinecrest
Xavier Nixon Jack Britt
Preston Ross Seventy First
Kevin Bobson Jack Britt
Charles Benjamin Seventy First
Mo Covington Scotland County
Honorable Mention  
Dock McNair Douglas Byrd
Malcolm Rowe Douglas Byrd
Dominique Clark Scotland County
Andre' Jones Seventy First

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the