Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2004-2005 Mid Southeastern Conference
Boys' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year - Phil Hart - Westover

Player of the Year - Eric Maynor - Westover

Eric Maynor Westover
DeShaune Griffin Westover
Steve Burch Westover
Antwon Murchison Pinecrest
Hilary McLaurin Pinecrest
Kenny Villines Seventy First
Stephen Bailey Seventy First
Dexter Norwood Seventy First
Chris Baynes Douglas Byrd
Travis McBryde Jack Britt
Alvin Slaton Jack Britt
Avery Williams Jack Britt
Lares Blue Hoke County
Fred McDonald Richmond County
Brent Smith Richmond County
Malique Booker Scotland County
Honorable Mention  
Kevin Williams Westover
Anthony Wall Westover
Garry Hailey Pinecrest
David Terry Seventy First
John McNair Seventy First
Donte Watson Seventy First
Albert Thompson Douglas Byrd
K.J. Scriven  Jack Britt
Barry Wells Jack Britt
Ty Jordan Hoke County
Robert Little Hoke County

Click here to return to the