Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2015-2016 All District 4 BOYS' Basketball Team
(Chosen by North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association)

Coach of the Year
Bill Boyette (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Telligence Johnson (Terry Sanford)

1st Team School
Telligence Johnson Terry Sanford
A.J. Baldwin Cape Fear
Malik Johnson Terry Sanford
Isaiah Stallings Terry Sanford
Tyrell Kirk Whiteville
2nd Team School
Isaiah Inman Fairmont
Damani Applewhite Westover
Tyler Thomas Seventy First
Alshaquan Williams Fairmont
Jeremiah Pope Clinton
3rd Team School
Justin King Terry Sanford
Emanuel Howard Clinton
Hunter Britt Hobbton
Jarique Moore Fairmont
Wesley Baldwin Hoke County

Click here to return to Home Page


Hit Counter