Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2014-2015 All District 4 BOYS' Basketball Team
(Chosen by North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association)

Coach of the Year
Bill Boyette (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Shaun Kirk (Whiteville)

1st Team School
Shaun Kirk Whiteville
Mark Gilbert Terry Sanford
Jartrious Smith E.E. Smith
Rahu Purdie West Bladen
Xavier Robinson South View
2nd Team School
Leroy Miller South Columbus
Alshaquan Williams Fairmont
Isaiah Vinson South View
Jerimiah Pope Clinton
Tre Hales Jack Britt
3rd Team School
Isaiah Stallings Terry Sanford
John Maynor Hoke County
Chris Thomas Seventy First
Joshua Bryant Seventy First
Travis Suggs Lumberton

Click here to return to Home Page


Hit Counter