Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2013-2014 All District 4 BOYS' Basketball Team
(Chosen by North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association)

Coach of the Year
David Simmons (Seventy First)

Player of the Year
Xavier Robinson (South View)

1st Team School
Xavier Robinson South View
Isaiah Stallings Terry Sanford
Jatrious Smith E.E. Smith
Alphonzo Josey Westover
Shawn Barnes E.E. Smith
2nd Team School
Joshua Bryant Seventy First
Keshawn Shaw Hoke County
Jeffrey Gibson Gray's Creek
Isaiah Vinson South View
Justin Huggins Cape Fear
3rd Team School
Jarrod Neal Fairmont
Eric Murphy E.E. Smith
Chris Thomas Seventy First
Kory Jones Hoke County
Joseph Riddle Terry Sanford

Click here to return to Home Page

Hit Counter