Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2014-2015 Cape Fear Valley Conference
BOYS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
George Stackhouse (Westover)

Player of the Year
Mark Gilbert (Terry Sanford)

1st Team School
Mark Gilbert Terry Sanford
Christian Lathan Westover
Noah Mellette Southern Lee
Malik Crawford Union Pines
Leon Williams Westover
Telligence Johnson Terry Sanford
2nd Team School
Isaiah Stallings Terry Sanford
Nassyr Daniel Gray's Creek
Deonte Harris Douglas Byrd
Cameron Martin Southern Lee
Cameron Locust Southern Lee
Tyler Packer Union Pines
Honorable Mention School
Justin King Terry Sanford
Damani Applewhite Westover
Jozef Vanderhorst Westover
Nate Thompson Southern Lee
Armani McCoy Union Pines
Steven Sawicki Gray's Creek
Tyler Thomas Lee County
Bubba Wilson Lee County
Emond Caldwell Lee County
Fione Wilkins Douglas Byrd

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter