Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2013-2014 Cape Fear Valley Conference
BOYS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Bill Boyette (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Isaiah Stallings (Terry Sanford)

1st Team School
Isaiah Stallings Terry Sanford
Dewaun McEachin Lee County
Alphonzo Josey Westover
Jeff Gibson Gray's Creek
Noah Mellette Southern Lee
Christian Lathann Westover
2nd Team School
Hunter Jackson Lee County
Kevin McLeod Southern Lee
D.J. Gathers Gray's Creek
Luke Davis Union Pines
Telligence Johnson Terry Sanford
Joseph Riddle Terry Sanford
Honorable Mention School
Kevin Hillman Douglas Byrd
Tyler Packer Union Pines
Trevon Watson Lee County
Mark Gilbert Terry Sanford
Malik Crawford Union Pines
Michael Morning Gray's Creek

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter