Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2009-2010 Cape Fear Valley Conference BOYS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Gaston Collins (Southern Lee)

Player of the Year
Jon Jon Toomer (Union Pines)

Player School
J.R. Britton Douglas Byrd
Xavier Cary Douglas Byrd
William McLaughlin Gray's Creek
Julian Eleby Overhills
Ace Chalmers Southern Lee
Josh Mellette Southern Lee
A.J. Jackson Southern Lee
Chris Henderson Union Pines
Jon Jon Toomer Union Pines
Darren McNeill Western Harnett
Carlton Ford Westover
Michael Jones Westover

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the


Hit Counter