Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2007-2008 NC Basketball Coaches Association
Boys' All District #4 Team

Coach of the Year
Ike Walker (Jack Britt)

Player of the Year
C.J. Williams (Jack Britt)

1st Team  
Zach Faircloth Terry Sanford
Marcus Graham Lakewood
Terry McKinnon Douglas Byrd
Kevin Powell Seventy First
C.J. Williams Jack Britt

2nd Team

Tyree Boone Lakewood
Bryant Edwards South Columbus
Larry George Union
C.J. Melvin Clinton
Alex Murray Terry Sanford
Cornelius Snow Jack Britt

Click here to return to the