DK Sports Media

DK Sports Media
Radio Broadcasts of
NCHSAA High School Football

Bill Boyette     Trey Edge

2015 Regular Season Broadcast Schedule

To access the articles,  you must be a subscriber to the Fayetteville Observer and registered with Fayetteville Online






























Village Family

Terry Sanford Bulldogs
Game of the Week
(Internet Simulcast)

Join Trey Edge and Coach Bill Boyette on radio AM 640 WFNC. Coverage starts 6:30 p.m. with a preview of  the game. Game time is 7:00 p.m. 

Stay tuned after the game for the wrap up and game stats.  After the game, tune into the Copiers Plus Scoreboard Show with scores from the region, game updates and interviews hosted by
Kelvin "The Greek" Culbreth on 
& WCLN 107.3 FM

4 Questions: A Conversation with ...Bill Boyette ( - 12/3/15)


































Thanks to all our sponsors
who make the Terry Sanford Bulldog 
broadcasts possible

Village Family Dental
Fayetteville Orthopaedics
and Sports Medicine

Copiers Plus
Al's Glam-O-Rama Cleaners
Bullard Furniture
Crown Trophy Fayetteville
Kelly and Kelly Auto Sales
Nationwide Insurance
( Mike Warren)

Nationwide Insurance 
(Sean Fincher)

Ron Padrick, CPA
Walker Chiropractic Center
Wells Fargo

Player of the Game Award
Sponsored by
Crown Trophy &
Wells Fargo
Len Maness Offensive POG
William Wicks (August 21)
Tommy Hernandez (August 28)
James Jordan (September 4)
Christian Jayne (September 11)
Jordan McRae (September 18)
Christian Jayne (September 25)
Keyshanw DeBerry (October 1)
Christian Jayne (October 9)
Jordan McRae (October 16)
Montrell Williams (October 23)
Christian Jayne (November 6)
Will Wicks (November 6)
Johnny Hughes (November 13)

John Daskal Defensive POG

Shamon Elliott (August 21)
Mark Gilbert (August 28)
Isaiah Stallings (September 4)
Hunter Armstrong (September 11)
Brandon Bagley (September 18)
Isaiah Stallings (September 25)
Shamon Elliott (October 1)
Isaiah Stallings (October 9)
Brandon Bagley (October 16)
Shylik Mearite (October 23)
Isaiah Stallings (November 6)
Shylik Mearite (November  13)