DK Sports Media

DK Sports Media
Radio Broadcasts of
NCHSAA High School Football

Home Fayetteville Orthopaedics
Cumberland County
Game of the Week
Village Family Dental
Terry Sanford Bulldog 
Game of the Week
Village Family Dental
Cape Fear Colt
Game of the Week
Bullard Furniture
Coaches Corner Show

Copiers Plus
Scoreboard Show

Terry Sanford Bulldog Coaches Show

Cape Fear Colt Coaches Show

Game  Flashbacks

Sponsorship Information

Reggie Pinkney     Bill Boyette

2016 Regular Season
Broadcast Schedule

Date Game
August 19 Jack Britt 12 - Douglas Byrd 0
August 26 South View 49 - Gray's Creek 34
September 2 Pine Forest 28 - Wilm. Hoggard 26
September 9 South View 33 - Hoke County 20
September 16 Seventy First 35 - Douglas Byrd 8
September 23 Pine Forest 49 - E.E. Smith 32
October 1 Pine Forest 19 - Jack Britt 9
October 7 South View 31 - Pine Forest 21
October 21 South View 40, Jack Britt 6
October 28 Seventy First 44, Pine Forest 16
November 4 Seventy First 29, E.E. Smith 21
November 11 South View 43, E.E. Smith 41
November 18 Jacksonville 35, Westover 34
November 25 Cape Fear 35, West Johnston 34 (OT)
December 2 Cape Fear 47, Cardinal Gibbons 33
December 9 Cape Fear at Scotland

To access the articles,  you must be a subscriber to the Fayetteville Observer and registered with Fayetteville Online






Fayetteville Orthopaedics Clinic, PA

Cumberland County High School
Football Game of the Week
WCLN 107.3 FM
(Internet Simulcast)

Join Bill Boyette and Reggie Pinkney on radio
WCLN 107.3 FM.  Coverage starts 6:30 p.m. with a preview of  the game. Game time is 7:00 p.m. 

Stay tuned after the game for the wrap up and game stats.  After the game, tune into the Copiers Plus Scoreboard Show with scores from the region, game updates and interviews hosted by
Don Koonce on WCLN 107.3 FM.

Rain forecast for Friday is prompting schools to move games to Thursday this week







Thanks to all our sponsors
who make the DK Sports Media
Game of the Week
broadcasts possible

Fayetteville Orthopaedics
and Sports Medicine

Copiers Plus
Brooklyn Pizzeria of Fayetteville
Cape Fear Valley Health
Crown Trophy Fayetteville

Gates Four Golf & Country Club
Lumberton Ford Lincoln
Powers Swain Chevrolet
Strickland Homes
Village Family Dental
Wells Fargo

  The Bob Paroli
Player of the Game Award sponsored by
Crown Trophy
Wells Fargo
August 19
Jerry Roberts (Douglas Byrd)
August 26
Gary Ayres (South View)
September 2
Willis Anthony (Pine Forest)
September 9
Keyonis Hopkins (South View)
September 16
Reggie Bryant (Seventy First)
September 23
Lavonte Carter (Pine Forest)
October 1
Julian Hill (Pine Forest)
October 7
Keyonis Hopkins (South View)
October 21
Isaiah Davis (South View)
October 28
Kyler Davis (Seventy First)
November 4
Kyler Davis (Seventy First)
November 11
Xeavier Bullock (E.E. Smith)
November 18
Jareel Allen (Westover)