DK Sports Media

DK Sports Media
Radio Broadcasts of
NCHSAA High School Football

Home The Sports Page Radio Show with Trey Edge & Bill Boyette Village Family Dental
Terry Sanford Bulldog 
Game of the Week
Village Family Dental
Cape Fear Colt
Game of the Week
Bullard Furniture
Coaches Corner Show


Copiers Plus
Scoreboard Show


Terry Sanford Bulldog Coaches Show

Cape Fear Colt Coaches Show


Game  Flashbacks

Sponsorship Information

2018 Broadcast Schedule

March 9 Friday Gray's Creek at Terry Sanford
March 16 Friday South View at Cape Fear
March 23 Friday Gray's Creek at South View
March 27 Tuesday Terry Sanford at Cape Fear
April 3 Tuesday Terry Sanford Invitational Game
April 10 Tuesday Gray's Creek at Cape Fear
April 13 Friday Terry Sanford at Gray's Creek
April 18 Wednesday Cape Fear at South View
April 20 Friday South View at Terry Sanford
April 25 Tuesday Terry Sanford at Pine Forest
May 3 Thursday PAC Championship Game (canx)
May 9 Wednesday Southern Nash at Terry Sanford
NCHSAA Round 1 Game
May 12 Saturday Cedar Ridge at Terry Sanford
NCHSAA Round 2 Game
May 15 Tuesday Terry Sanford at Western Carolina
NCHSAA Round 3 Game
May 18 Tuesday Union Pines at Terry Sanford
NCHSAA Round 4 Game
May 22 Tuesday Terry Sanford at New Hanover
Eastern Reg. Championship - Gm 1
May 22 Thursday New Hanover at Terry Sanford
Eastern Reg. Championship - Gm 2

 

 

High School
Baseball

Join Trey Edge & Don Koonce on 
WCLN 105.7 FM radio for
CTC Supply
High School Baseball

Air Time - 6:45 p.m.
Internet Simulcast

Trey Edge          Don Koonce

 

 

CTC
Supply

CTC SupplySponsors
CTC Supply
Athlete's Choice Batting Center
Burney's Sweets & More
QwikMed Pharmacy & Clinic
Southern Coals Southern Style Kitchen
Village Family Dental 


Related image

 

Hit Counter